Board of Directors


LaDonna Williams, Chair
Our Lady of the Lake

Drew Sellers, Vice Chair
Powers, Sellers, and Chapoton

Kristin Lynch Grimes, Secretary
DO, Pediatric and Adult Services

Scott LazaroneTreasurer
CPA and Partner, Faulk & Winkler, LLC

David K. Kneipp, President/CEO


    Kim Brooks, EBR Parish Attorney’s Office

    Sgt. Don Coppola, Public Information Officer, Baton Rouge Police Department

    Dr. Belinda Davis, Associate Professor, Deputy Director of Public Policy Research Lab, Louisiana State University and Member of Board of Elementary and Secondary Education (BESE)-Governor appointed

    Ted Firnberg, School Aids

    Terry Fortune, Valluzzo Companies

    Tonja Jackson, RN, BSN Nurse, Wellness & Human Services

    Col. Fulton Johnson, EBRP School System Director, Army Instructor

    Justin Langlois, Stirling Properties

    Steve Malik, Enterprise Solutions Manager, Turner Industries

    Sherry McBeath, Rotary Club of Baton Rouge

    Mike Nizzo, Regional President, Capital Area, b1 Bank

    Bret Pinson, Owner, Pinson Management & Consulting