Board of Directors


Ted Firnberg, Chair
School Aids

Tonja Jackson, Vice Chair
Generations Security Consultants, LLC

Dr. Kristin Lynch Grimes, Secretary
The Louisiana Center for Health & Wellness

Scott LazaroneTreasurer
Faulk & Winkler, LLC

LaDonna Williams, Immediate Past Chair
Our Lady of the Lake Physicians Group

David K. Kneipp, President/CEO
Volunteers of America South Central Louisiana


Kim Brooks, EBR Parish Attorney’s Office

Jill Couvillon, Arthur J. Gallagher

Dr. Belinda Davis, Louisiana State University and BESE-Governor appointed

Terry Fortune, Valluzzo Companies

Col. Fulton JohnsonEBRP School System Director, Army Instructor

Pearlie Johnson, New Gideon Baptist Church

Justin Langlois, Stirling Properties

Dr. Christy Mamou Hunt, Caring Minds

Sherry McBeathRotary Club of Baton Rouge

Charlene Montelaro, Retired, Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank

Mike Nizzo, b1Bank

Antoinette Patterson, Baton Rouge Community College

Libbie Sonnier, Louisiana Policy Institute for Children

Skip to content